Experts

Menlo Expert Ida Kozma 2019
Dr. Ida Z. Kozma
i.kozma@menlosystems.com

International Sales

Menlo Expert Ben Sprenger 2019
Dr. Benjamin Sprenger
b.sprenger@menlosystems.com

International Sales, Optical Frequency Combs, Optical Reference Systems, Add-Ons for Combs and Metrology and Stabilization

MENLO Expert Simon Kocur 2019
Simon Kocur
s.kocur@menlosystems.com

International Sales, Femtosecond Lasers, Amplifiers, and BlueCut Microjoule Lasers

Menlo Expert Pablo Dominguez 2019
Dr. Pablo Nahuel Dominguez
p.dominguez@menlosystems.com

Synchronization and Timing

Menlo Expert Milan Oeri 2019
Dr. Milan Öri
m.oeri@menlosystems.com

International Sales, Terahertz Systems, Antennas, and Components

Menlo Expert Pu Zou 2019
Dr. Pu Zou
p.zou@menlosystems.com

Regional Sales Manager for China

Menlo Expert Ole Peters 2019 v2
Dr. Ole Peters
o.peters@menlosystems.com

Synchronization and ASOPS Systems

Menlo Expert Christian Mauser 2019
Dr. Christian Mauser
c.mauser@menlosystems.com

Femtosecond Erbium Laser

Menlo Expert Jeannette Kemmer 2019
Dr. Jeannette Kemmer
j.kemmer@menlosystems.com

International Sales, Femtosecond Fiber Lasers