Experts

MENLO_Expert_Dr_Ida_Kozma_PW_P2100019.jpg
Dr. Ida Z. Kozma
i.kozma@menlosystems.com

International Sales

Menlo_Expert_Ben_Sprenger.jpg
Dr. Benjamin Sprenger
b.sprenger@menlosystems.com

International Sales, Optical Frequency Combs, Optical Reference Systems, Add-Ons for Combs and Metrology and Stabilization

MENLO_Expert_Simon_Kocur_PW_P2100019.jpg
Simon Kocur
s.kocur@menlosystems.com

International Sales, Femtosecond Lasers, Amplifiers, and BlueCut Microjoule Lasers

MENLO_Expert_Pablo.jpg
Dr. Pablo Nahuel Dominguez
p.dominguez@menlosystems.com

Synchronization and Timing

Menlo_Expert_Miilan_Öri_03.jpg
Dr. Milan Öri
m.oeri@menlosystems.com

International Sales, Terahertz Systems, Antennas, and Components

Menlo Expert Pu Zou 01
Dr. Pu Zou
p.zou@menlosystems.com

Regional Sales Manager for China

Menlo_Expert_Ole_Peters_3w.jpg
Dr. Ole Peters
o.peters@menlosystems.com

Synchronization and ASOPS Systems

Dr. Christian Mauser
Dr. Christian Mauser
c.mauser@menlosystems.com

Femtosecond Fiber Lasers (Erbium)

Menlo Expert Sebastian Kruber
Dr. Sebastian Kruber
s.kruber@menlosystems.com

Femto Second Fiber Lasers (Ytterbium) and Microjoule Lasers