専門家チーム

Menlo Expert Ida Kozma 2019
Dr. Ida Z. Kozma
i.kozma@menlosystems.com

International Sales

Menlo Expert Ben Sprenger 2019
Dr. Benjamin Sprenger
b.sprenger@menlosystems.com

Regional Manager Berlin and Quantum Technology & Metrology Expert

MENLO Expert Simon Kocur 2019
Simon Kocur
s.kocur@menlosystems.com

US Sales

Menlo Expert Milan Oeri 2019
Dr. Milan Öri
m.oeri@menlosystems.com

International Sales, Terahertz Systems, Antennas, and Components

Menlo Expert Pu Zou 2019
Dr. Pu Zou
p.zou@menlosystems.com

Regional Sales Manager for China

Menlo Expert Enrico Dardanis 2021
Enrico Dardanis
e.dardanis@menlosystems.com

Synchronization and ASOPS Systems

Menlo Expert Christian Mauser 2019
Dr. Christian Mauser
c.mauser@menlosystems.com

Femtosecond Erbium Laser

Menlo Expert Tobias Wuensch 2020
Tobias Wünsch
t.wuensch@menlosystems.com

Photodetectors

IMG 5987 v2
Dr. Megumi Hashiguchi
m.hashiguchi@menlosystems.com

Sales Manager for Japan

Menlo Expert Sandra de Vega 2021
Dr. Sandra de Vega
s.devega@menlosystems.com

International Sales, Optical Frequency Combs, Optical Reference Systems, Add-Ons for Combs and Metrology and Stabilization

Menlo Expert Andon Bano 2021
Dr. Andon Bano
a.bano@menlosystems.com

International Sales, Femtosecond Fiber Lasers